Jarvis Johnson

Jarvis Johnson

State Representative District 139

Jarvis.Johnson@house.texas.gov

Scarlett Hallagan

Scarlett Hallagan

Legislative Director

Scarlett.Hallagan@house.texas.gov

Daysi Marin

Daysi Marin

Bilingual Assistant

Daysi.Marin@house.texas.gov

Marc Smith

Marc Smith

Administrative Assistant

Marc.Smith@house.texas.gov

Mauricio Marin

Mauricio Marin

Media Director

Mauricio.Marin@house.texas.gov

Tatiana Harasim

Tatiana Harasim

Community Liaison

Tatiana.Harasim@house.texas.gov

Tonia Wells

Tonia Wells

Special Project Coordinator

Tonia.Wells@house.texas.gov

Nico Mathews

Nico Mathews

Administrative Assistant

Nico.Mathews@house.texas.gov

Additionally, please feel free to contact Representative Jarvis Johnson

or his staff at either of our office locations:

 

Austin Office                                                                              Houston Office

Texas State Capitol, Room E1.424                                           Acres Homes Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768-2190                                  6112 Wheatley Street, Houston, TX 77091

Phone: (512) 463-0554                                                              Phone: (713) 699-3043

Hours: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm                                                          Hours: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Monday – Friday                                                                          Monday – Friday